Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ripon City AFC

View

Schedule and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
1
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Garforth Rangers
0
10
Newsome
Hampsthwaite United
8
1
Huddersfield YM
1
5
2
0
Knaresborough Celtic

Wed 16 Aug 18:30

Kirk Deighton Rangers
6
0
Knaresborough Celtic
4
1
Hampsthwaite United
Newsome
1
1
Huddersfield YM
3
2
Garforth Rangers
2
0
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 19 Aug 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
1
1
Hampsthwaite United
10
1
Garforth Rangers
Kirk Deighton Rangers
0
0
Huddersfield YM
Newsome
5
2
3
3
Knaresborough Celtic

Wed 23 Aug 18:30

Garforth Rangers
1
3
Huddersfield YM
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Kirk Deighton Rangers
1
2
1
7
Hampsthwaite United
3
1
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 26 Aug 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
4
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Huddersfield YM
6
2
2
1
Hampsthwaite United
Knaresborough Celtic
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Wed 30 Aug 18:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
6
Newsome
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
1
Hampsthwaite United
4
0
Huddersfield YM
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
2
Hampsthwaite United
Garforth Rangers
0
6
2
4
Huddersfield YM
Newsome
5
2
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
3
Hampsthwaite United
1
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
4
1
Garforth Rangers

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

Kirk Deighton Rangers
3
1
Newsome
Knaresborough Celtic
2
1
Huddersfield YM
2
2
Hampsthwaite United
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
4
2
Garforth Rangers
Garforth Rangers
P
P
Hampsthwaite United
2
3
Huddersfield YM
Knaresborough Celtic
5
2
3
2
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

1
7
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Newsome
6
1
Hampsthwaite United
1
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
6
1
Garforth Rangers
6
2
Huddersfield YM
0
8
Knaresborough Celtic
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Huddersfield YM
0
2
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
1
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

Hampsthwaite United
3
1
Huddersfield YM
8
1
Garforth Rangers
Kirk Deighton Rangers
4
2
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Knaresborough Celtic
0
5
Newsome

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
5
Newsome
5
1
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Hampsthwaite United
1
3
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
3
4
Knaresborough Celtic
Hampsthwaite United
0
6
Newsome
Huddersfield YM
5
0
0
2
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
1
Garforth Rangers

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
7
Garforth Rangers
1
3

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Huddersfield YM
P
P
Newsome
3
6
Knaresborough Celtic
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Hampsthwaite United
0
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
5
4
Garforth Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
1
2

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
P
P
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Hampsthwaite United
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Garforth Rangers
0
3
Huddersfield YM
Hampsthwaite United
2
3
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
2

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Huddersfield YM
2
2
Hampsthwaite United
Kirk Deighton Rangers
4
0
Garforth Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
P
P
Newsome

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Garforth Rangers
0
2
3
3
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Newsome
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

3
0
Garforth Rangers
4
5
Hampsthwaite United

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
Kirk Deighton Rangers
3
0
4
0
Newsome

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
2
Hampsthwaite United
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

Hampsthwaite United
2
6
5
3
Baildon Trinity Athletic
1
6
Newsome
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
P
P
P
P
Huddersfield YM

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Hampsthwaite United

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Huddersfield YM
0
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
6
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 31 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
0
6
Knaresborough Celtic
Newsome
P
P
April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 18:15

Huddersfield YM
5
0
Newsome

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
4
Huddersfield YM
Kirk Deighton Rangers
7
1
Hampsthwaite United
Knaresborough Celtic
2
1
Newsome
7
1
Garforth Rangers

Wed 11 Apr 18:15

Baildon Trinity Athletic
1
6
Kirk Deighton Rangers
3
1
Knaresborough Celtic
W
L
Huddersfield YM

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
1
3
Hampsthwaite United
2
7
Huddersfield YM
3
0

Wed 18 Apr 18:15

Newsome
3
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
8
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Huddersfield YM
2
2
Knaresborough Celtic

Wed 25 Apr 18:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors