Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ripon City AFC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 12 Aug 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
1
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Garforth Rangers
0
10
Newsome
Huddersfield YM
1
5
Otley Town
2
0
Knaresborough Celtic
Old Centralians
1
4

Wed 16 Aug 18:30

Kirk Deighton Rangers
6
0
Knaresborough Celtic
4
1
Newsome
1
1
Huddersfield YM
Old Centralians
3
2
Garforth Rangers
Otley Town
2
0
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 19 Aug 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
1
1
10
1
Garforth Rangers
Kirk Deighton Rangers
0
0
Huddersfield YM
Newsome
5
2
Old Centralians
Otley Town
3
3
Knaresborough Celtic

Wed 23 Aug 18:30

Garforth Rangers
1
3
Huddersfield YM
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Kirk Deighton Rangers
1
2
Otley Town
Old Centralians
1
7
3
1
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 26 Aug 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
4
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Huddersfield YM
6
2
Old Centralians
Knaresborough Celtic
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
0
0
Otley Town

Wed 30 Aug 18:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
6
Newsome
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Otley Town
4
0
Old Centralians
4
0
Huddersfield YM
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
2
Garforth Rangers
0
6
Otley Town
2
4
Huddersfield YM
Newsome
5
2
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 9 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
2
3
1
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
4
1
Garforth Rangers
2
3
Otley Town

Sat 16 Sep 14:30

0
2
Old Centralians
Kirk Deighton Rangers
3
1
Newsome
Knaresborough Celtic
2
1
Huddersfield YM
Otley Town
2
2
5
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 23 Sep 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
4
2
Garforth Rangers
Garforth Rangers
2
3
Huddersfield YM
Knaresborough Celtic
5
2
Old Centralians
Otley Town
2
0
3
2
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

1
7
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Old Centralians
1
1
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Otley Town
6
1
Garforth Rangers
6
2
Huddersfield YM
0
8
Knaresborough Celtic
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:30

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Old Centralians
Huddersfield YM
0
2
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
Otley Town
1
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 14 Oct 14:30

Huddersfield YM
8
1
Garforth Rangers
Kirk Deighton Rangers
4
2
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Knaresborough Celtic
0
5
Newsome
Old Centralians
1
5
Otley Town
6
2

Sat 21 Oct 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
5
Newsome
5
1
Otley Town
0
1
Old Centralians
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Knaresborough Celtic
Huddersfield YM
Otley Town
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Garforth Rangers

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Garforth Rangers
Old Centralians

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Huddersfield YM
Newsome
Old Centralians
Knaresborough Celtic
December 2017

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Garforth Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
Old Centralians

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
Old Centralians
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Baildon Trinity Athletic
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Garforth Rangers
0
3
Huddersfield YM
2
3
Old Centralians
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
2

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Huddersfield YM
2
2
Kirk Deighton Rangers
4
0
Garforth Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
3
3
Otley Town
P
P
Newsome

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Garforth Rangers
0
2
Old Centralians
3
3
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Huddersfield YM
Old Centralians
P
P
Newsome
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Old Centralians
3
3
3
0
Garforth Rangers

Sat 10 Feb 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Old Centralians
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic
Kirk Deighton Rangers
3
0
Otley Town
4
0
Newsome

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Garforth Rangers
1
2
Kirk Deighton Rangers
P
P
Knaresborough Celtic

Sat 24 Feb 14:30

5
3
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Old Centralians
1
6
Newsome
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
Huddersfield YM
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
3
Otley Town
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 10 Mar 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
P
P
Otley Town
Knaresborough Celtic
Old Centralians
P
P
Huddersfield YM

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
P
P
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Huddersfield YM
P
P
Kirk Deighton Rangers

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Huddersfield YM
0
5
Kirk Deighton Rangers
2
3
Otley Town
2
6
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 31 Mar 14:30

Garforth Rangers
0
6
Knaresborough Celtic
Newsome
P
P
April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 18:15

Huddersfield YM
Newsome

Sat 7 Apr 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Huddersfield YM
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
2
1
Newsome
Garforth Rangers

Wed 11 Apr 18:15

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Otley Town
Kirk Deighton Rangers
Knaresborough Celtic
Old Centralians
Huddersfield YM

Sat 14 Apr 14:30

Baildon Trinity Athletic
Old Centralians
Huddersfield YM
3
0

Wed 18 Apr 18:15

Newsome
Baildon Trinity Athletic

Sat 21 Apr 14:30

Garforth Rangers
Baildon Trinity Athletic
Huddersfield YM
Knaresborough Celtic

Wed 25 Apr 18:30

Old Centralians
Otley Town

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors